Alina This is test message Please enter registration information
Alina This is test message Please enter registration information
Alina This is test message Please enter registration information

FREE to Review Your Matches

Your First Name
Your Last Name
Your Birthday
Your Country
Your Email
This email will be used as login
Password
Confirm

I agree to the terms and conditions

You`ll also receive our email newsletters, account updates and special offers targeted to your interests, sent to you by Julia Date Privacy Policy

Find Your Matches

Already have a personal ID? Log in
if you can not register, please contact us

Login (e-mail):

Password:

Login / Registration / Lost password?
WE USE COOKIES

These cookies are necessary for the proper operation of this website, such as authentication, managing your checkout process, as well as remember your preferences and settings.

You can reject these cookies via your brower's cookie settings, but you will not be able to use most of this website's functions.

Accept
Offline

Zhanna

Ukraine, Donets'ka oblast, Mariupol'

age56
birthday1964-08-06
height171 cm
weight70 kg
eye colorBlue
hair colorBlack
occupationAdministrator
educationCollege
religionOrthodox
childrenYes
speakingRussian
englishBeginner
smockingDo not smoke
drinkingOccasionally
hobbiesI like spending time with my friends and with my daughter, going out as well as quite evenings at home. I love my family a lot and time spent with my family is most precious. I like watching TV, reading newspapers; I always try to be in the know what is going on in the world. I like nature and I enjoy spending time on the beach or in the forest. I love traveling, though I have done much traveling recently. I like exploring new places and meeting new people
about meI am very sociable and communicative person. I am kind, open and straight-forward, sometimes I can be very straight-forward and I always speak the truth, so there are many people who canít easily accept the truth. So I believe thatís my worst characteristic and I am not perfect just like any other person on this planet. I am open-hearted and easy-going, family-oriented and trustworthy, devoted and one man woman.
looking forI would like him to be kind, generous and honest man, who knows how to treat a lady and can do a lot to earn her attention and especially her love. I value a feeling of being protected and secured and my man must be able to give me this feeling. I want him to help me to have fewer worries in this life and I in my turn will do my best to do the same for him.