Alina This is test message Please enter registration information
Alina This is test message Please enter registration information
Alina This is test message Please enter registration information

FREE to Review Your Matches

Your First Name
Your Last Name
Your Birthday
Your Country
Your Email
This email will be used as login
Password
Confirm

I agree to the terms and conditions

You`ll also receive our email newsletters, account updates and special offers targeted to your interests, sent to you by Julia Date Privacy Policy

Find Your Matches

Already have a personal ID? Log in
if you can not register, please contact us

Login (e-mail):

Password:

Login / Registration / Lost password?
WE USE COOKIES

These cookies are necessary for the proper operation of this website, such as authentication, managing your checkout process, as well as remember your preferences and settings.

You can reject these cookies via your brower's cookie settings, but you will not be able to use most of this website's functions.

Accept
Offline

Yuliya

Ukraine, Donets'ka oblast, Mariupol'

age33
birthday1986-10-26
height165 cm
weight50 kg
eye colorBrown
hair colorBlonde
occupationbank worker
educationUniversity
religionOrthodox
childrenNo
speakingRussian, Ukrainian
englishBeginner
smockingDo not smoke
drinkingOccasionally
hobbiesTell you later)))
about meI am a cheerful person. My life is really colorful. I can enjoy every minute of it. I am sociable and independent. It is not hard for me to meet with new people. I can find the topic of the conversation quickly. My life style is active. I do not like sitting and doing nothing. And I am adventures. Everything new is what attracts me all the time. But as every woman I can be romantic and vulnerable in the soul.
looking forI want my man to be caring, the man of his world, loving, intelligent and passionate. It will be wonderful if he is as romantic as I am. I like independent man. He should be confident and know what he wants from life! I am attentive person, so it will be rather good if the feeling is mutual. And of course, he should love traveling and exploring new places