Alina This is test message Please enter registration information
Alina This is test message Please enter registration information
Alina This is test message Please enter registration information

FREE to Review Your Matches

Your First Name
Your Last Name
Your Birthday
Your Country
Your Email
This email will be used as login
Password
Confirm

I agree to the terms and conditions

You`ll also receive our email newsletters, account updates and special offers targeted to your interests, sent to you by Julia Date Privacy Policy

Find Your Matches

Already have a personal ID? Log in
if you can not register, please contact us

Login (e-mail):

Password:

Login / Registration / Lost password?
WE USE COOKIES

These cookies are necessary for the proper operation of this website, such as authentication, managing your checkout process, as well as remember your preferences and settings.

You can reject these cookies via your brower's cookie settings, but you will not be able to use most of this website's functions.

Accept
Offline

Yuliya

Ukraine, Autonomous Republic Crimea, Sevastopol'

age29
birthday1991-10-08
height167 cm
weight52 kg
eye colorBlue
hair colorBlack
occupation
educationUniversity
religionOrthodox
childrenNo
speakingEnglish, , .
englishIntermediate
smockingDo not smoke
drinkingNever
hobbiesMy hobby is not so usual. This is quilling. It is the art of drawing pictures or compositions from paper strips, twisted into a spiral. I enjoy making new wonderful things that can be admired by people. Also I love reading the literature of Russian, American and European authors of 19-20th centuries. In general, there are a lot of other hobbies, and I can talk about them endlessly, but it will be much more interesting to find out, what common hobbies we have, agree? ;)
about meMy family and my friends consider me to be the kindest young lady of the majority of people whom they know. What I do want to say about me it is that I am gentle, caring, well-educated lady. I have taken the best features from my mother. She showed me what means To Love with all heart. So, my main goal for this time is to find the right person, who wants to love and to be loved. I feel like the moon that is longing to find its planet. I want to find my Earth. Is this you? ;)
looking forI want to find the person, who will share my interests and with whom I will share his interests also. We have the following saying: the real man has to build the house, to bring up the son, and to plant the tree. But I think that with the help of woman, the man will manage to do this faster. Agree? So, if you are serious, kind and ready for love you are that man, whom I am looking for. :)