Alina This is test message Please enter registration information
Alina This is test message Please enter registration information
Alina This is test message Please enter registration information

FREE to Review Your Matches

Your First Name
Your Last Name
Your Birthday
Your Country
Your Email
This email will be used as login
Password
Confirm

I agree to the terms and conditions

You`ll also receive our email newsletters, account updates and special offers targeted to your interests, sent to you by Julia Date Privacy Policy

Find Your Matches

Already have a personal ID? Log in
if you can not register, please contact us

Login (e-mail):

Password:

Login / Registration / Lost password?
Offline

Tamara

Ukraine, Kievs'ka oblast, Kiev

age23
birthday1994-05-15
height172 cm
weight52 kg
eye colorGreen
hair colorLight-brown
educationUniversity
religionChristianity
childrenNo
speakingRussian, Ukrainian
englishBeginner
smockingDo not smoke
drinkingOccasionally
about meI live in Kiev. study at the Pedagogical University in the department of Political Science. I love politics. couple of years ago was fond of journalism. 2 years working on TV. I really liked the work. are fond of modeling. I love to travel. Like a warm climate. I love cats. read a lot. favorite writer Pelevin and Gogol. I play the violin and piano. 2 degree of musical education. stripdens dance. Very gentle and romantic girl and I dream to find a man who wants serious and lasting relationship of love
looking forMy man whom I would like to see next to me is a man who believes that family is the most important. I wanted to do with my favorite male co us interesting cases and lessons : I wish with my beloved man travel the whole world : I think it would be very romantic and fun :