Alina This is test message Please enter registration information
Alina This is test message Please enter registration information
Alina This is test message Please enter registration information

FREE to Review Your Matches

Your First Name
Your Last Name
Your Birthday
Your Country
Your Email
This email will be used as login
Password
Confirm

I agree to the terms and conditions

You`ll also receive our email newsletters, account updates and special offers targeted to your interests, sent to you by Julia Date Privacy Policy

Find Your Matches

Already have a personal ID? Log in
if you can not register, please contact us

Login (e-mail):

Password:

Login / Registration / Lost password?
WE USE COOKIES

These cookies are necessary for the proper operation of this website, such as authentication, managing your checkout process, as well as remember your preferences and settings.

You can reject these cookies via your brower's cookie settings, but you will not be able to use most of this website's functions.

Accept
Offline

Anna

Ukraine, Kievs'ka oblast, Kiev

age35
birthday1985-06-12
height170 cm
weight50 kg
eye colorBrown
hair colorBlack
educationUniversity
religionOrthodox
childrenNo
speakingRussian, Ukrainian
englishBeginner
smockingDo not smoke
drinkingOccasionally
about meEveryone is looking for their own place under the sun. It is hard but I believe that it is so necessary. I think, that without true love no one can say that he or she is really happy. Thats why I am looking for my own place under the sun and for my true love too. I am a woman, who archived a lot in my life, Ive got a law degree nearly 5 years ago, but still feel that it is not enough, I am opened for a lot of different things, Im always searching and developing myself. I have a good work, which I always wanted, have got a lot of friends, they say that I am a nice person, with positive attitude, but with strong heart, who can always make smile everyone. In my ordinary life I usually prefer to spend a lot of time with them, almost like to make gifts by my hands and to give it to them, that makes me happy. Besides lots of hobbies one of my favourite hobby is traveling, I had visited different countries, such as Australia, Germany, Hungary, Slovakia, Egypt and want to visit more. Im an active person, with lots of interesting memories.
looking forBut last time I think a lot of my future, I feel that Ive already created a family now. To do this I realized that I need to find my other half, with whom I can start a new chapter in my life,in our life, which would be called happiness! It might be a strong -mined man, kind and strict,who can always protect me, who will be my best friend and the best lover. Whom I can be proud of, and of course who will be a great father. I have no ideal person in my imagination, I only want a person who will love me most of all. And can make me happy! My dream is to travel abroad with my family in the future, after what I want to write a book about my life, adventures, emotions, thoughts, wishes... If You want to have an interesting life with a lot of positive in Your life You should find me!