Alina This is test message Please enter registration information
Alina This is test message Please enter registration information
Alina This is test message Please enter registration information

FREE to Review Your Matches

Your First Name
Your Last Name
Your Birthday
Your Country
Your Email
This email will be used as login
Password
Confirm

I agree to the terms and conditions

You`ll also receive our email newsletters, account updates and special offers targeted to your interests, sent to you by Julia Date Privacy Policy

Find Your Matches

Already have a personal ID? Log in
if you can not register, please contact us

Login (e-mail):

Password:

Login / Registration / Lost password?
WE USE COOKIES

These cookies are necessary for the proper operation of this website, such as authentication, managing your checkout process, as well as remember your preferences and settings.

You can reject these cookies via your brower's cookie settings, but you will not be able to use most of this website's functions.

Accept
Offline

Liudmyla

Ukraine, Kievs'ka oblast, Kiev

age43
birthday1978-06-28
height176 cm
weight57 kg
eye colorBrown
hair colorBrown
occupationIT Project Manager
educationUniversity
religionOrthodox
childrenNo
speakingRussian, Ukrainian
englishBeginner
smockingDo not smoke
drinkingOccasionally
about meI am serious about love and devotion. I believe in family values. My dream is to have a good family with a healthy and interesting lifestyle. I work hard to become a better person and I try to make the world a better place by helping my family, friends and good people around. I try to be a good friend and want to be a true lover. My hope is to become a good mom some day. I think children are good friends for life, and to spend time with them is fun. I smile and laugh often and enjoy meeting new people. Sometimes I get emotional because of the caring attitude I have towards people. At the same time I stay on the positive side most of the time. My main and long-time hobbies are yoga and dancing. I discovered that yoga is helpful for both body and soul, so I practice yoga at home and I also attend yoga classes from time to time. I also attend pole dance classes to be in a good shape. I enjoy it now, because I can express my feelings and release my emotions while dancing. My hobby is travelling abroad and just to be out of town. I am fond of being outside, but I also like to stay at home and enjoy a quiet evening. My hobby is watching movies, cartoons and TV series, especially adventure, sci-fi and fantasy. So I like going to cinema and watching video at home. In the city my hobby is visiting social and charity events, concerts and theater.
looking forMy desire is to have true love and respect towards a man who truly deserves it. I dream of a trustworthy and reliable man to live in our marriage happily. Being close and true to each other is important for me. I am ready to share the interests of my one and only, whether it includes outdoor activities or art, travels or watching video at home. And I will understand our differences. Itís going to be exciting to meet new friends and to see new places together. I need a responsible man with the faith and trust in our relationship. So we can share our feelings and emotions together. I am looking for a man who is serious about love and devotion. This man will be romantic and caring with a positive attitude towards family and children. I want to enjoy our travels, fun at home, romantic dinners and tender passion. I need a true gentleman wishing to share a life with me.