Alina This is test message Please enter registration information
Alina This is test message Please enter registration information
Alina This is test message Please enter registration information

FREE to Review Your Matches

Your First Name
Your Last Name
Your Birthday
Your Country
Your Email
This email will be used as login
Password
Confirm

I agree to the terms and conditions

You`ll also receive our email newsletters, account updates and special offers targeted to your interests, sent to you by Julia Date Privacy Policy

Find Your Matches

Already have a personal ID? Log in
if you can not register, please contact us

Login (e-mail):

Password:

Login / Registration / Lost password?
WE USE COOKIES

These cookies are necessary for the proper operation of this website, such as authentication, managing your checkout process, as well as remember your preferences and settings.

You can reject these cookies via your brower's cookie settings, but you will not be able to use most of this website's functions.

Accept
Offline

Anna

Ukraine, Donets'ka oblast, Mariupol'

age30
birthday1990-05-16
height164 cm
weight55 kg
eye colorBlue
occupationManager
educationUniversity
religionOrthodox
childrenNo
speakingRussian, Ukrainian
englishBeginner
smockingDo not smoke
drinkingOccasionally
about meI am an active person, who can be lazy sometimes - it always depends on mood. I love animals, can spend a lot of time with dogs, I adore horses - so beautiful, strong and smart! I like spend time in countryside, with friends. I like swimming, dancing, going to gym. In winter I am mostly a lazy kitten - cuddling next to a fireplace with a cup of tea under a warm blanket and reading a book. Although I like snowboarding as well. I have a lot of favourite activities and I am not going to stop, want to keep exploring something new ;) I think my name can tell everything about me: Anna - a kind, sympathetic nature, prone to self-sacrifice. In cases of very efficient and even fussy, happy to take on the problems of others. Her constant willingness to participate can sometimes cause conflicts with people regarded her behavior as interference in their private affairs. Anna often active social worker. Anna - a faithful and devoted wife, supporting her husband in everything. It's hard to tell about myself, but there is something I want to add: I am a very honest person. I don't think how to say 'right', I say only what I think. My main values are family and friends. Things you can buy, but not true relationship. I love dance music: RnB, Hip Hop, Pop music, House. Music that can make the body move. I like listen to romantic songs about love. Lounge music helps me to relax and not think about nothing, just have some time for myself. I like to play sports , go to the gym , keep yourself in good shape :) I like extreme a lot but not so brave to try everything I want. Maybe with a right person next to me, who can support, I will make my dreams true! I tried diving, fell in love with it, would like to repeat . In summer I play volleyball a lot.
looking forI am not looking for perfect one - none is perfect. But I am looking for person to be happy with and to share best moments of my life. I think I would fall in love with a smart man, who understands me and has same values as I have. I want him to be gentle with me. And one of most important things - he has to be honest.