Alina This is test message Please enter registration information
Alina This is test message Please enter registration information
Alina This is test message Please enter registration information

FREE to Review Your Matches

Your First Name
Your Last Name
Your Birthday
Your Country
Your Email
This email will be used as login
Password
Confirm

I agree to the terms and conditions

You`ll also receive our email newsletters, account updates and special offers targeted to your interests, sent to you by Julia Date Privacy Policy

Find Your Matches

Already have a personal ID? Log in
if you can not register, please contact us

Login (e-mail):

Password:

Login / Registration / Lost password?
WE USE COOKIES

These cookies are necessary for the proper operation of this website, such as authentication, managing your checkout process, as well as remember your preferences and settings.

You can reject these cookies via your brower's cookie settings, but you will not be able to use most of this website's functions.

Accept
Offline

Irina

Ukraine, Kievs'ka oblast, Kiev

age30
birthday1990-12-04
height172 cm
weight45 kg
eye colorGray
hair colorLight-brown
occupationStudent
educationUniversity (unfinished)
religionOrthodox
childrenNo
speakingRussian, Ukrainian
englishBeginner
smockingDo not smoke
drinkingOccasionally
about meI am a student of one of the best economic universities in my country. I study international Economics and management, as well as European integration. I am also working and my job is associated with the world of event business. I organise various business events in my city. I consider myself as a cheerful, sociable, friendly and honest person. Therefore, I'm looking for the same qualities in other people. I'm a person you can trust, I have never betrayed anyone in my life. And I would never forgive a betrayal. I am sure that after spending some time with me you will be able to see this )
looking forIn my opinion, the main parts of a strong and long relationships are: mutual respect, understanding and support. I think this is the basis of everything. I dream about a man with whom I will be able to be myself, who would accept me as I am. I would like that me and my future partner would understand each other with a single word and have common interests and views on life. One of the most important features, that I'm looking for, is love to children. I think every woman dreams about her children having the most gentle, the strongest and most caring father, who will never leave their child in trouble, and will be always an example and support to them. Other important qualities for me are honesty, openness, good sense of humour, kindness and reliability.